OVASA Members

Use this page to reach out by email or telephone to OVASA members. If you notice an error please contact
Mike Rimmer (Web Manager) with details of the error to be corrected!

Name Street City Telephone Email
Adams, Stephen3216 Richmond DriveLong Saultswede.adams@gmail.com
Adams, KathrynPO Box 505, 2333 Roger Steven's DriveNorth Gower, Ottawa613-489-04584kathryn8adams9@gmail.com
AnthonyGuede, AnthonyGuedeStung TrengStung Treng85589825711farlaygall@gmail.com
Asprey, Shelley1509 BelliniBeloeil450-467-5100spag08@videotron.ca
Badia, Julio23 Vermeer Way Ottawa613-203-2365nomail@gmail.com
Beardsley, Keith8413 Victoria Street, PO Box 224Metcalfe(613) 552-0851keith_beardsley@yahoo.com
Beardsley, Beverley 8413 Victoria Street, PO Box 224Metcalfe(613) 897-6839dontknow@yahoo.com
Burke, Mike915 Cameron St.Cumberland613-724-6357mburke@nomail.com
Champion, Carole1405 Forge StreetOttawa613-248-1795caroleschampion@gmail.com
CharlesHek, CharlesHekNestorNestor87377931839f.arla.ygall@gmail.com
Cluff, Lesley R.R.#6 - 350 Davis Side RdSmiths Falls613-283-2475lesley.cluff@gmail.com
Cluff, GuyR.R.#6 - 350 Davis Side RdSmiths Falls613-283-2475guy.cluff@gmail.com
Cockram, Tina3135 Munster RoadMunster613-838-3299munstervale@sympatico.ca
Colbourn, Joan5481 Old Richmond Road Nepean613-591-6228colbourn@rogers.com
Colbourn, Ken5481 Old Richmond Road Nepean613-591-6228colbourn@rogers.com
Cook, Deborah232 Equistrian DriveKanata613-402-2922cook.deborah66@gmail.com
Curran, Ann21, kentSmiths Falls6132833600anncurran136@gmail.com
Currius, Meritxell 23 Vermeer WayOttawa613-203-2365txellcurrius@hotmail.com
Cusson, Louise19 Ch SherryChelsea819-827-8509mdum@videotron.ca
Davidson, SheilaUnit 1-4543,South Clark PlaceOttawa613-894-7724davidsonsgr@yahoo.com
Davidson, GuyP.O. Box 5051, Hwy 43Kemptville613-894-7724davidsonsgr@yahoo.com
DiMillo, Pauline1796 Stittsville MainStittsville613-220-2002Phogan@rogers.com
Dumont, Michel19 Ch SherryChelsea819-827-8509mdum@videotron.ca
Ellerton, Chris230 Rue de Dublin, Unit 8Gatineaunonemail@gmail.com
Erokhovets, Oxana3440 Donnelly DrKemptville613-859-6937oxer.tb@gmail.com
Funnell, Gary32 Code CrescentSmiths Falls613-340-9195gsfunnell@outlook.com
Funnell, Sherry32 Code CrescentSmiths Fallsgsfunnell@outlook.com
Gates, Ruth16 Sumac StOttawa6137152269atomy@ruthgatesboutique.com
Gaudaur, Joan1321 Beulah Road, R.R. #2Oxford Station613-258-7151mjgaudaur@gmail.com
Gibson, Anthony 1973 Island RoadColdwater7056867619anthony.gibson@sympatico.ca
Gibson, Gwen1973 Island Road Coldwater7056867619gwen.gibson@sympatico.ca
Hebert, Pierre-Luc5769 Loggers WayArnprior613-601-6336 cellalistair2201@hotmail.com
Hill, Judy6636 Marina DriveManotick613-445-2849hunter_dom@hotmail.com
Howe, Susan227 William StreetCarleton Place613-290-7453s.howe.949@hotmail.com
Hunt, Patrick7086 Malakoff RoadNorth Gower613-489-3484fairline@magma.ca
Hunt, Vicky7086 Malakoff RoadNorth Gower613-489-3484fairline@magma.ca
Jones, Anne155 Lakeshore Blvd Kingston613-384-8268annejones@sympatico.ca
Jones, Gord155 Lakeshore BlvdKingston6135392780grj@queensu.ca
Kelsey, Beverley143 Cedardale LaneLanark873-376-3049bevkelsey@icloud.com
Khmourovitch, Oleg3440 Donnelly DrKemptville613-859-6937temporary.ovasa@gmail.com
Kruders, Katrine3216 Richmond Drive Long Sault613-330-7357setterramaes@gmail.com
Lafleur, Teena50 Lindel CrescentWelland905-788-3492teena.flintoft@gmail.com
Levesque, Mary Lou758 South Gower Drive Kemptville613-258-0612m.levesque@rogers.com
Logan , Jim30 Lyall StreetOttawa613-221-9588james.logan@bell.net
MacDonald, Stephanie230 Rue De Dublin Unit 8Gatineaustephanie-macdonald@hotmail.com
Mullowney, Jennifer28 chemin des SentiersWakefield8194591775jenmullowney@hotmail.com
OBrien, Connie10325 County Rd Hwy 43, MountainMountain613-989-1342connie@silverstonekennel.ca
OBrien, Mike520 Cloutier Street WestKemptville613-258-9136canjagman@gmail.com
Paris, Celine233 Pleasant Park RoadOttawa613-523-5747celineparis@me.com
Pepper, Robin6724 Craig RdVerona6135833102rfpepper@gmail.com
Perkins, Anne5658 Marlene Cres Osgoode613-826-3297aperkins@rogers.com
Pfrimmer, Amy2123 Du Golf RoadClarence Creek613-316-4001amy.jewiss@gmail.com
Phillips, Christine17 Cypress GardensStittsville416-272-2737c.phillips@rogers.com
Phillips, Dennis17 Cypress GardensStittsville647-880-7078Dennis.phillips@rogers.com
Rimmer, Mike792 Muirfield CresKingston613-888-4078mrimmer@cissec.com
Rimmer, Hilary792 Muirfield Cres Kingston613-888-5178rimmer.hilary@gmail.com
Roiron, Franc233 Pleasant Park RoadOttawa613-523-5747noname@gmail.com
Roiron, Mischa233 Pleasant Park RoadOttawa613-523-5747notname@gmail.com
Seery, Noreena549 Scotch Line Rd. West, R.R.#1Oxford Mills613-913-9235seery.noreena@gmail.com
Sutherland, Alison5621 Bayview Court Iroquois613-652-4110alisonsutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland, Catie5621 Bayview Court Iroquois613-652-4110alisonsutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland, Jorja5621 Bayview Court Iroquois613-652-4110alisonsutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland, Sydney5621 Bayview Court Iroquois613-652-4110alisonsutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland, Alistair5769 Loggers WayArnprior613-623-5195alistair2201@hotmail.com
Tinlin, Marie1217 Brandon Road, R.R..#1Odessa613-352-5728burgandyrun@mail.com
Volkmer, Lilo1363 PrincipaleVal-des-Monts819-457-2072irsetter@bell.net
Watson, Wendy19 Elm Street EastSmiths Falls(613)283-4150wwbirdie1@gmail.com
Woodman, Martin58 Union StSt Stephen506-813-0093desmond.humphrey@rogers.com
Woodman, Dena58 Union StSt Stephen506-813-0093desmond.humphrey@rogers.com

OVASA Website original design Susan Howe and Mike Rimmer (Updated July 9th, 2019)